Initiate Voting Pause

in #tips3 years ago (edited)

My voting power is down to 70.24%

image.png

I am posting this and setting a countdown timer to remind myself when I can vote again.

HiveStats is telling me it will recharge in a day. I am setting the timer for 2 days.


It is time to take a little break.
You have been voting and posting so much.
Take a day or two to clear your thoughts.
Do some personal development.
Organize your livingroom.
#hypno

redcouch.png


Post your stories here

When I return i'll vote on them with 100% voting power.

Sort:  

Lol my voting power is at 22% or less now I bet

25.5% close though! That is not a bad thing. (Full in 3 days)

Was just on another voting spree, I think I am an addict, is there a Hive Power Recovery group?

Nothing wrong with that I just wanted to recharge my voting power and get some 100% votes out this week. 20-30 votes per day should be minimum and I usually vote at 100% to maximize the curation rewards and unless an account has more than 1000 HP really they should be voting at 100% on stories at least. As you have pointed out previously votes that are worth less than 0.001 didnt count unless the dust bunny shows up? So I usually give out 100% or 50% for comments sometimes.

under 0.02 wont be paid out

Is this still the case? My 60% vote is only 0.02 HIVE. Does this mean that I need to vote at least 60-100% for my vote to count? Or is this not an issue anymore. I am still learning the post HF25 features.

image.png

45% vote worth just under the 2 cents required for payout. on ecency click the payout total and a highlight will pop up with a message about the payout time and minimum requirement.

Enjoy your break. It's good to see you listening to your inner voice. 😍

!PIZZA
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@gillianpearce, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

LUV

Connect

Trade


@darkflame, you've been given LUV from @gillianpearce.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/5)