You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initiate Voting Pause

in #tips3 years ago

Nothing wrong with that I just wanted to recharge my voting power and get some 100% votes out this week. 20-30 votes per day should be minimum and I usually vote at 100% to maximize the curation rewards and unless an account has more than 1000 HP really they should be voting at 100% on stories at least. As you have pointed out previously votes that are worth less than 0.001 didnt count unless the dust bunny shows up? So I usually give out 100% or 50% for comments sometimes.

Sort:  

under 0.02 wont be paid out

Is this still the case? My 60% vote is only 0.02 HIVE. Does this mean that I need to vote at least 60-100% for my vote to count? Or is this not an issue anymore. I am still learning the post HF25 features.

image.png

45% vote worth just under the 2 cents required for payout. on ecency click the payout total and a highlight will pop up with a message about the payout time and minimum requirement.

!PIZZA !BEER I really like these social tokens

Connect

Trade


@phusionphil! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @darkflame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)


Hey @phusionphil, here is a little bit of BEER from @darkflame for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.