Should I clean the toilets before the guests arrive or when they have left?

in #toilet2 years ago

Today I would like to know your thoughts and an extremely important topic... So today we are having almost 20 guests coming to our place for a little celebration. I cleaned the toilet in the house last Friday. Now the question is... would you clean the toilet before the guests arrive (making it really shine), or would you think that it would be way more important to clean the toilet after they have left, making it nice and clean again before you start using it (after it has been (ab)used by 20 guests))?

That is my great question. What do you think?

toilet cleaing.jpg
Source: Pixabazy

By the way, I guess you have already understood that I am a guy. Do you know why? Because a woman would probably say that you should clean the toilet before the guests arrive and after they have left, you don't have to pick one or the other.

But, what do you think? Would you clean it before or after? Or wouldn't you think about cleaning it at all?

That is my philosophical question of the day...

  • A clean toilet for the guests...
  • A Clean toilet for me once the guests have left...

What is your pick?

I would really love to hear some thoughts here, so write a comment if you have anything worth sharing!