Teaching a tool is the most transcendental thing to do.

in #tool3 years ago

We all have the possibility to help many people and in different ways, it is a reality, the great detail is that in general terms, what people want is to facilitate the process with money, and of course, what happens in that case is that when they receive the money as support soon after, almost immediately, they will need more, but they will be in the same situation as the previous one, or worse.

The main thing that someone should be able to give to people is precisely money, which we know that by itself is already a great tool, but knowledge of special ways to produce it, which is not only to tell them to take $1000, but to teach them to produce from that $1000, I think it is or is more important than anything else, because it allows to eliminate dependence.


image.png

Source

The great detail is that most people do not have the total willingness to learn, because it requires a lot of perseverance, discipline, in short, it takes a lot of time and dedication to earn income that finally allow a stability, and I do not mean to live a day, but to have a good purchasing power that even allows you to help others to achieve things.

This highlights that popular saying that dictates that it is better to teach to fish than to give the fish, because being like that, you will not be able to continue advancing or you will create a dependency in that person that really should learn to be free in his finances.


image.png

Source

Everything I mention comes from my life experience, and that has allowed me in recent months to be able to put aside what I had been doing, which would lead me unquestionably to continue working intensely in my career for life, and I can not complain, because I am not doing badly, but I am enslaved to work, I enjoy what I do, but there are times when I would like not to spend the whole day doing the same thing, but the expenses that one assumes can condemn you to have to work for many hours without a break, to get out of debt or to have something.

I'm not saying I don't want to work anymore or anything like that but enjoying some peace of mind once in a while is the best thing, and working 14 hours a day doesn't allow me to do that. Without hesitation, learning about cryptocurrencies, allows me to free myself from certain weights, and I know that in the future it will be much better.


Sort:  

Congratulations @apineda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @apineda! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!