You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Some thoughts on the CSI...

in #tools6 years ago

You're such a busy man - and we all appreciate what you are doing here. I have perhaps a silly question - but am I missing the bandwidth information? I keep a tab open with steemd just to see that one piece of information.

I began studying your first post which outlines information still very useful. It got me appreciating that I will always be scratching the surface of the power of this great tool, while lacking the full comprehension of it. If I may make a small suggestion - that you add a link back to the earlier posts so whenever we resteem your update post, that our followers can find everything easily.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind feedback!

I keep a tab open with steemd just to see that one piece of information.

That one got me. Some details about the bandwidth can be seen in the "Account Details" at the bottom but it seems not to show all the relevant data and it's being displayed without any progress bar. I will try to add the bandwidth information. May take some days until I find time for it.

You're right, I really should add some links to the earlier posts.
Thanks for your very helpful suggestions!
That's worth a 100% upvote ;)