You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Some thoughts on the CSI...

in #tools6 years ago

Thank you @patrice!

I'd like to be able to see the # of times someone voted vs weight.

I will add the number of votes there in an extra column next to the weight. Maybe it would also make sense to have a "by number of votes" option in the second select box.

Yes, I think as an indicator the CSI can help to detect strange accounts faster. But as I've seen it's difficult to make a judgement based alone on that number and therefore I will remove the color so that the value will always be displayed in black. I hope that I will find time in the coming days to finish the algorithm.

Maybe we will need an extra tab for the voting activity in future because there is not really much space for more details available. Some new ideas came to my mind recently regarding voted tags and a few other interesting things that could be shown there but that will come later.

If you should need any special feature for your investigations in the tool, let me know! I really like what you are doing here ;)