First day of vacation!

in #tour6 years ago

Hello steemit friends
U5dqsPrgsGjQHLUgeh5rmaYXd32zbHN_1680x8400.jpg
I went on vacation this morning.

I have to change the bus once when I go on vacation, but today I was lucky to get on the first bus faster than usual, but the bus is not until next time I have to sit and wait for 40 minutes ...

I want to go home and get some rest.

Arriving at home, I just wash and rest. I took the bus for an hour and a half, so I was always bored when I came home and went home.

I've previously won @hoopy, but I'm on vacation while on vacation. I just received a gift from a chicken. I will eat delicious food on this holiday.

The rest of the family went to copper all night.
I've worked together to buy watches I've talked about before and family dining out.

It has a model I've seen before, so I can buy it as soon as I get in touch.
Very uncomfortable to park where I should eat out, so I drove about 30 minutes and happened to come home.

On the way, I stopped at the mart and bought a cup of tea and a hot water bath. I eat noodles and eat them at home.
I have not had a beer with my family for a long time.

I have something like that, but as a result, I bought the watch that I wanted and it made me feel good.
steemit alya.jpg