Perspectives, angles and shapes {EN/ES} Pespectivas angulos y formas

in #towers5 months ago

Yesterday I was with a couple of pending issues, unresolved and that although I am facing in a very healthy and balanced way emotionally I felt a little uncomfortable in my body. So I wanted to go out, get out of my reality for a while to change the perspective and see things from another angle to see everything I am facing in a macro way and then get back in with another vision of my own life.

I escaped for a while and went to places where I never go. I got on my bike, and headed for downtown. My destination was the Retiro station, more precisely the square that is there that I don't remember its name but I took testimony of it, a huge and beautiful square. When I arrived I got off and started to walk, after a while I realized that I was not doing anything different, I was still in my daily rhythm. I stopped everything at that moment, went back to the square and wanted to start again. When I got there I sat down on the grass and started to breathe only through my nose, with my mouth completely closed and I spent about five minutes in that state of calm with my feet on the grass.

I put my slippers back on and since I got up I realized that I had gone there, and I remembered that I went to look at my problems differently, so I said -I have to look really differently.

Then I started to look up, I started to walk, and every time it seemed to me that something was or could be good, I looked up and looked at the sky. I found a difference in what I was looking at when I looked down that was exaggerated. It had nothing to do with each other and my sensation each time I looked at the sky changed my mental state, but when I looked down it was the same thing that gave me a feeling of boredom, of mental fatigue. I tried again and each time the energy and the pleasant feeling of joy was stronger and stronger.

Obviously when I discovered this I wanted to look up more and more and find beautiful images to share with you and I did not want to stop bringing them here and share this moment with me. After a while of wandering around and doing this, I decided to stop looking up because I was going to get a ridiculous neck ache and I kept wandering around and got into some building lobbies and there I realized that images that my eyes were seeing at that moment, I was interpreting them in a completely different way and I also wanted to take some pictures of that and share them and realizing at the same time that I had already changed my way of seeing things and clearly I was ready to go back home and go on with my life.

SPANISH VERSION (click here!)

Ayer estaba con un par de temas pendientes, sin resolver y que aunque estoy afrontando de una manera muy sana y equilibrada emocionalmente me sentía un poco incomodo en mi cuerpo. Entonces quise salir, irme de mi realidad un rato para cambiar la perspectiva y ver las cosas desde otro ángulo para poder ver todo lo que estoy afrontando de forma macro y después volver a meterme ya con otra visión de mi propia vida.

Me escapé un rato y me fui para lugares a donde no suelo ir nunca. Me subí a mi bicicleta, y encare para el microcentro. Mi destino fue la estación de Retiro más precisamente la plaza que está ahí que no recuerdo su nombre pero de la cual tome testimonio, una plaza enorme y hermosa. Cuando llegué me bajé y me puse a caminar, al rato de hacerlo me di cuenta que no estaba haciendo nada diferente que seguía en mi ritmo cotidiano. Paré todo en ese momento, volví a la plaza y quise empezar de nuevo. Cuando llegué me senté en el pasto y empecé a respirar solamente por la nariz, con la boca cerrada completamente y estuve masomenos unos cinco minutos en ese estado de calma con los pies en el pasto.

Me volví a poner las zapatillas y desde que me levanté me di cuenta de que había ido hasta allí, y recordé que me fui para mirar distinto mis problemas, entonces dije -Tengo que mirar realmente distinto.

Entonces empecé a mirar para arriba, empecé a caminar, y cada vez que me parecía que algo estaba o podía estar bueno,levantaba la vista y miraba el cielo. Me encontré con una diferencia sobre lo que estaba mirando cuando bajaba la vista que era exagerada. No tenía nada que ver una cosa con la otra y mi sensación cada vez que miraba el cielo me cambiaba el estado mental, pero cuando baja era lo mismo que me daba sensación de aburrimiento, de cansancio mental. Probé de nuevo y cada vez era más fuerte la energía y la sensación grata de alegría.

Obviamente cuando descubrí esto cada vez quise levantar más la vista y encontrar imágenes lindas para compartir con ustedes y no quería dejar de traerlas acá y compartir este momento conmigo. Al rato de estar vagando por ahí y haciendo esto, decidí parar de mirar hacia arriba porque me iba a quedar con un dolor de cuello ridículo y seguí dando vueltas me meto en algunos lobby de edificios y ahi me di cuenta que imagenes que mis ojos estaban viendo en ese momento, las estaba interpretando de una manera completamente diferente y tambien quise hacer algunas fotos de eso compartiendolas y dándome cuenta a la vez que ya había cambiado mi manera de ver las cosas y claramente ya estaba listo para volver a casa y seguir con mi vida.

crop-banner-losmoros.jpg


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.