You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Play?!?

in #toys5 years ago

That would be awesome. So far @bryan-imhoff, @dfinney, @yabapmatt, and @steemmatt have all seen this shithole...so all are welcome!!!

Yeah, business has been brutal the past few months since school started up. Worst in the almost 12 years we’ve been open by far. So I hope it picks up soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'll be there if I can for sure. Steem meet up at your store! That'll be post-worthy.

It's getting harder for small businesses to keep up. Big stores apply a lot of tech and often the smaller ones can't keep up with it due to cost. Also buying power has a bearing I think. Just gotta tough it out and do what you can I guess. I would say customer service will keep them coming back but most don't give a crap, as long as they're saving money - Or getting more for the same money. (It's all about more these days it seems). Plus online there is no customer service right?

Tough times though, I feel you.