NOTES BY TRAVEL ÇANAKKALE 2017

in #tr7 years ago

()IMAG4383.jpg
It was one of the most beautiful moments of this type Canakkale travel. We can't get enough of the taste. Of course it was the trip my son and I accompanied him. All kidding aside, I had the great opportunity to myself. We started early the trip ended with the sunset in the evening. The first cemetery we visited. The Turks and the anzacs, the British and the city of Çanakkale, like many others ...the tomb, but a shrine unlike this creepy don't get it. You're embarrassed to leg press, so if I hurt someone under you :( Or Gallipoli ....Of course all the voices shut up already.Speak of the sea ,Memorial talk,weather talk, representation, even the grave, even when they speak, speak from the sea ships.... I couldn't finish it so soon and I will go again and I recommend to all of you around![IMAG4306.jpg]

Sort:  

Congratulations @lawyerr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!