You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #trackoftheday - SHARE YOURS & WIN SBI SHARES! (14-21 June) and HAPPY 2YR STEEMIVERSARY to ME!

in #trackoftheday5 years ago (edited)

Congrats, @jaynie!

I'm so glad to find someone who won't laugh when I say George Michael is my absolute favorite of all time 😂 Thanks for selecting one of his (many) awesome songs.

I wanted to go grunge again today, but because you're celebrating I thought I'd something different... Girl Power!
(I actually have no idea if she ever made fame outside of Belgium and The Netherlands.... so there's a good chance this one's unknown to you)

@blind-spot, how about it? What's your track of the day?

Sort:  

This song always gives me the mega keks lol 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's awesome that you joined. 👍

The track is completely unknown to me, and not really my style, lol. But to each his own, right?

I keep it casual in this contest, because the things I really like, will probably raise a couple of eyebrows 😉😂

love Anouk!

That makes two of us 😉