My begening in cryptocurrency

in #trading5 years ago

   As I mentioned in a previous publication in Arabic I am new in the world of profit from the Internet, my beginnings were with digital coins that I only heard from about nine months ago, Initially, I worked in the field of airdrops, which is mainly centered to register in sites and do some publicity tasks on the social media sites, in return, they give you a commission of that currency, it mean , i do nothing big and i be paid, super, but over time I realized it was not that easy, it will take months for these currencies to arrive, and probably it will never arrive because most of these sites are fake , spam and even they  steal money, for this I change direction  to something I started loving and liking, it's trading in platforms.

    Before I started working I had watched hundreds of videos on YouTube channels, which was talking about trading and astronomical profits, I heard numbers so much till  I could not sleep at night, then the day to  take action and start trading has come. I have to buy Bitcoin, it is difficult because the state did not grant a license to this field and even more it prohibit it, so for that I asked for Facebook pages that sells Bitcoin, it is very dangerous because most of them are deceitful, but thanks God, I found a trusty page and bought from them with a good price.

![IMG_20181103_000915.jpg]()

    My first  trading operation  wasn't successful, and I had i big lost because of my stupidity, I followed a recommendation on Telegram group addressed to traders in Binanace Exchange, and i do it in Cryptopia Exchange, I am laughing at myself now. then failures  succeeds and rarelly where i success, to the point that I became  programmed to trade to lose and not to success, until I watched a video for a YouTuber,  i thank him by the way, it was a turning point for me in trading,  it was a clear and highly successful strategy, it talk about trading in NANO (Nano) and ONT (Ontology) two currencies with a big trading volume and so far stable  graph curve with using two indicators ( RSI & BOLL), here it changes with me and I start to make profits i can't lie and tell i had a lot of money but the most important was my mood who change to the good sens, and this is what many traders ignore, because the psychological state of any body reflecte on his decisions. These  days with the fluctuation of the market trading in these currencies has become dangerous.

![IMG_20181103_000740.jpg]()

   Now i want to learn The Volume Profile Indicator, which if I learned it, according to many people, I would not need other indicators or analysis technical ,which will become or is often a real astrology in front of The Volume Profile

  Good luck steemians