You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

Thank you for the reply and the chart share. I agree that I'll have to learn the story of the chart before being able to capitalize on oppurtunity, so I will keep trying to interpret them because apparently my thinking and pattern recognition is currently too rigid.

With the chart you shared, there is no way I would have recognized that base. There are a few instances of similar bounces working out, but it doesn't seem to follow much of a pattern to me. Especially since 12 hours later another bounce happened that was equal to the bounce you underlined, but we ignore that one. I also don't really understand your circle in reference to the underlined base, but I'll keep watching to see how it plays out.

I don't expect you to go back and forth holding my hand on this one, but I figured a response may help increase value for someone else that is struggling to understand this chart.

Thanks again, and all the best!

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/597e19804d2b9/
https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/597e1a4620dfa/