You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Most Shilled Coins on Twitter and Use Metrics for Buying or Selling

in #trading6 years ago

Ho are you a bag lady? You have twice your investment. Whzt you'be learnt is "nothing". Do you understand that you are dealing with a very volatile market? How do you expect 1000% on a project which hasn't even taken off? Quick profits, greed much? Have you seen the performance of innovztive solid projects launched 1 year ago? Have you noticed their lucrative rewards?

Sort:  

It's not that I expected an instant gain...I guess I'm just frustrated that I didn't play it right. I could have taken some profits at the .20 price or so and tossed some into other projects I like.
I expected a correction after the hype but as it's sitting here doing nothing like most coins...I'm hesitant to do anything right now except wait for a small pump.

Hmm fair enough. I'd give Tron 3 months before selling off.