You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Ever Wanted a Magic Crystal Ball for Trading This is Definitely It!

in #trading4 years ago

So on average i sold 2k Hive at 9k satoshi...so far i bought back 15% of that at 3,3k satoshi. I would like to buy much more hive if it falls lower...but i would have to buy this script for BTC which would leave much less for hive.

On the other hand i managed to sell most of my Steem RIGHT after the airdrop snapshot so i really filled my pockets in the past 2 months.

I will test the script for week (full time trading) in about 3 weeks. If i see that i have made plenty of good trades and that i made like 5-50% of the price tag then it will be a no-brainer...if not...well i shall follow my own strategies which rely on much less frequent trades

Sort:  

Lucker 😅

Lmk how it went when you test it out.

skillz brooo:P