Sort:  

yes I had added Poloniex during the testing/building of the scanner but didnt get as many alerts. I'm working on some updates and I'll try to add Poloniex in aswell

cool... thanks for the effort..... another thing that i'ld like to ask is who are the people that you think that gives good TA and fundamentals over here and youtube? I'm building up my subscription list.....

Poloniex is now live :) we will see if there are much alerts there over the next couple of days. I'm thinking of using online straw polls for the community to vote on what exchanges people would like to add in the future. As for youtube links, i'm not the best person to ask but maybe someone else in the community could give some links. @quickfingersluc and price action is all you need to know :)

@nervisrek Loving the scanner so far. Can you add kraken exchange as well?

Indeed! XD

kraken has been added aswell, please make sure to subscribe to @NEWS_cryptomarketscanner as I announce updates there:

invite link: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEQUPCCuu3snF_F8EQ

Thanks so much @nervisrek!