My recent trading journey review

in #trading5 years ago

Hi friends from last few months I am trading in options with some strategies. I am from India. I generally trade in bank nifty weekly options, nifty weekly options & usd inr weekly options. I am feeling happy because I am in profit overall, it is less profit but I have gained some confidence. I am following some money management rules. When I am entering into trading I am taking calculated risk. For example I am taking risk of 600 while profit target is 2000. Sometimes I feel I am over trading which is to be overcome in future.

I found it is very important to trade in the direction of trend. I am able to find uptrend easily but finding down trend is a difficult task. In some cases I am selling options and buying another options for hedging. Options buying is also good but don't risk too much in options. Options buying will give good results in trending market only.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krishatnet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @krishatnet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!