You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

Super excited about this scanner! Very grateful to @nervisrek and Luc for coordinating this whole thing, will be donating soon once I start getting some profits. Finally got my Kraken account funded and set some buys.....just waiting now, when BTC drops gonna buy some to send to Birttrex and get in on this fun with the scanner.

I see why you call yourself quickfingersluc now, I have seen multiple occasions now where you have to place that buy order super fast to take advantage of the drop!

I noticed Coinigy is slightly behind the scanner. When I pull up the page it will still be at the higher price before adjusting to the drop the scanner reported, would it be safe in situations like that to trust the scanner and put through the buy before seeing it on the chart?