Sort:  

Holy smokes with your +150k HP. Did you earn most of it through trading? I never seen a 58 rating with such large investment in HP. In any case kudos on your success. Hoping I can rub off some of that ;) !LUV !PIZZA

Wow! This is amazing. But I don’t believe the profit is small judging from the ratio between the amount made and amount lost.

yes don’t lost is important

I wish I got the signals you traded 😀

I am considering opening up my bot. I will share it on my blog from time to time.

I will be looking forward to that. Thanks.

The profit seems small but it is consistent...I think the consistency is also very important...good bot you have there..

I'm testing to accumulate profits without making as much loss as possible. Thanks for the good comments.😊

thank you 😊

You are welcome

How much are you playing with? That total profit sounds good but I can't tell if I don't know the capital that made you those profits.

I've been thinking of setting up a trading bot and knowing how much of a starting capital could make that kind of profits.

Total capital is about 60,000 USD

Not that bad, 100% ROI (without counting software and skills) in 2 1/2 years while the investment itself might grow at least 100% (considering crypto price movements and predictions). Sounds like something I'd do if I had the capital. I'm slowly getting into code, can you recommend me a place to start learning about trading bots?

You have to try as many as possible and fail. I am considering opening up my bot. I will share it on my blog from time to time.

I'll keep an eye on that then, thanks mate.

Congratulations @pishio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is beautiful.. I don't really look at amount when it comes to trading. I look at ratio of wins to losses and in my opinion you have done well

😊😊

Oh my god! You amazing

😊😊

I love those stats, the bot is doing a great job!!
!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks for the huge report. I will always give a follow up as soon as possible to get more update.

What kind of bot are you using?