Sort:  

i like your videi! nice job!

very interesting!

Great job man. As always.

Really? Where have you gone to?
Also I know $USDT is a bit dodgy but haven't heard of any substantiated issues.
Do you know anything new about it?

Great videos I have watched them all and learned so much, thank you. I have all my accounts setup and want to start trading soon, but I think you should do a short video on coinigy. That's my only stumbling block at the moment. I can't get my charts to look smooth like yours no matter what I select, they are all blocky candle stick charts. Can someone help with this? Thanks in advance excited to get started.

Luc,
Hi have been a follower since the beginning and have started trading thanks to you. You are a great teacher. Appreciate everything you do.
So if I may, teacher I have a question :)
You touched on a subject I was just pondering this weekend. (About noticing things are condensing and about to go up) I bought a couple of coins this weekend for this same reason and luckily yes I was right and they did go up.
But once it started I was like "oh great but what now?" haha
I didn't know how to gauge how much it might go up? Where should I set my sell?
With the base cracking strategy , we can measure back to the base.
Is there a strategy to roughly gauge this scenero?
What I ended up doing was waiting for the bounce and setting my sell for the for the peak of where it turned. Worked out ok. But wanted to ask what do you do?
Thanks
D

I have same question. If luc can give answer then it would be great.
Waiting for him

I love your videos Luc. They're tremendously helpful and informative. Can I ask a question? What platform allows you to see the charts like yours are in your videos? Thanks.