You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Washi is process work!

in #traditional5 years ago

I have never heard of Washi. It's very interesting to learn about this tree and paper made out of it. It must have been very exciting for you to visit the factory as you're using the paper. I also didn't know about plastic used in Japanese paper. I am not sure about paper in Switzerland but I will investigate to learn more as I'm trying to put as little burden on the environment as I can :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Yeah,I was really excited by the fragrance of this plants!
It is a fragrance that feels the splendor of nature😊
I think that Switzerland peper probably no problem…In the case of Japan oil industry is dominating so oil is used everywhere…😞

Your welcome! Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android