You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to properly train your arms for nice definition

in #train7 years ago (edited)

Yes it does take some time, but these are your potential followers and so it could be a worthwhile investment.

The photo you chose is nice, but it doesn't confirm that this is your photo and your videos :) Put another way, i could be posting and writing about your videos and claiming that it is me.

Sort:  

I'm sorry but this is getting more confusing. I have no idea what you mean with a picture of me holding my logo? I appreciate you're trying to help, but I did everything you suggested. If steemit doesn't work out for me its ok especially if its so high maintenance.

Do you doubt that I'm not actually the person in the posts? Why would someone else use my posts. Im sorry I really don't see why someone else would care about pretending to be me.

I'm not here to judge, i'm here to help.

I understand that. People have used my picture for cat fishing and I'm oversensitive when people question my identity. I'll try to figure out what you mean. I'm still confused.