Wrap Up Moscow

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

In case you missed it: this week I posted a number of articles about my trip to Moscow, so here is a short overview of all four.

 I had a great time in the capital of Russia. I met so many interesting and friendly people, and I am very impressed by the state of the crypto and blockchain industry. 

With Polly from Crypto More Media

So many talented people work on crypto projects in Russia. And I had the impressiont that there is a meetup or conference every week.

Moscow has a lot of beauty to offer. And I was surprised of the high standard of living. Lots of Sushi bars, coffee shops, fancy restaurants and clubs. Nothing that would remind you of the Soviet Union, except some Stalinist buildings. But even they have a kind of weird beauty.

So here are my four articles about Moscow I published this week.

On Monday I presented you the Moscow metro which its stations that look like opera houses. And by the way, it works extremely well.

On Tuesday I reported from my visit to the Museum of Cosmonautics, which makes you want to become a Cosmonaut.

On Wednesday I wrote about Soviet Avantgarde Art which I saw at the Tretyakovskaya Gallery.

On Thursday you saw lots of christmas trees and christmas decorations, as christmas in Russia is celebrated in January.

What is missing? The wonderful, warm-hearted people of Moscow who make your forget the ice and snow outside. I am looking forward to see them again in the summer at my next visit to this amazing city.

До свидания!

Sort:  

Your post very very important all people

Wow.... very nice city. And your photography is beautiful. I could know lots of information about Moscow from your post. thanks for sharing. I very interested to see for your next post...

Nice post and beautiful pictures.happy journy!!!

I think Moscow in a wonderful, beautiful but very cold city.
I love Moscow .One day i'll return

Your post very very important and good and pawaarfull and beautiful and handsome

nice place.
I also love traveling.
thanks for sharing

sweet wrap up. Do they still use the RFID Tickets at Moskow Subway?

Your collections are huge and nice too.....I've got your couple of articles travelling on Moscow.....it's really amazing what you've done.....and your project also....thanks for sharing your experiences
@aaronkoenig

Moscow is one of the most beautiful cities in the world
I wish you a happy weekend really wonderful article

very smarti

Very good content and picture @aaronkering

moscow city is beautiful and fun. You are lucky to be in that city. I wish I could come to enjoy the winter.

I want to go Moscow. Moscow look amazing and impressive.

Your post very very important thnx for sharing

Nice place ..thanks for sharing you photography

Wow great looking bro
Cheers!!

fantastic post.i like your sharing so much

Wow some of those buildings are just unreal. Thanks for sharing!

Wow.. nice post..😊

I envy u, Moscow is on my list too! cheers @aaronkoenig

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment