You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stomach cramps in the land of smiles... Now it's got me too....

in #travel • 6 months ago

Sorry to hear that! Hope you are feeling better to enjoy the rest of the trip! 😊

Well I'm not exactly sure what you can have in Thailand when you're down with a bad tummy. I will usually take porridge or something less oily to soothe the stomach.

Sort:  

Thanks! I just took some medicine and drink a lot of water. Right now, after five days it's finally over. I read that porridge is great - i need to find some of that here.

Greetings from the best Island in Thailand.

So sorry for the late reply, been really busy over the weekends with the Christmas Celebrations!

Hope you managed to get yourself some porridge and is feeling much better already! 😊

Greetings from the best Island in Thailand.

No Doubt About That! 😅

No Problem... Got no Porridge yet, but it goes slowly better and better day by day.

Glad to hear that! 😇