Hello World!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Alena. I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia.
I am really glad to be a part of this modern community, around people who belive that blockchain is our future!

Two weeks ago I leaved my job to find my Way. I just realized that can't be a part of System anymore. And now I am writing my own book. This book is about my trip in Italy and my thoughts about life in general. I belive in people and love them. I want to proof that they are good. During my great italian trip I used such services as Couchserfing and BlaBlaCar. Do you know what is this?
Anyway, welcome to my page!
I am ready to answer on your questions or discuss something interesting about travel, Italy, books, studying languages, food and dances!IMG_20161120_214111.jpg

Sort:  

Привет)

Привет!

welcome to steemit @alenka i look foward to reading your post and i hope you have a great time here on steemit,greetings from Aruba :)

Hello LordCarlo297! I hope too. It wasn't simple to registrate here, as usual, but I did it!

you will get the hang of it in no time dont worry,check out the f.a.q. section, i learned alot from there :)

Like minded people unit lol

Did you notice that people who travel a lot are friendly, kind and openminded?

Welcome!

Thank you, Volition!

Your lips are crazy red! Is red your lucky color?

Oh, that is my favorite lipstick color! It is called "Mille baci", translated from italian as "Thousand kisses". Very romantic. As like me)

Welcome to Steemit! Followed! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit! Follow us back so we can be friends :)

Congratulations @alenka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How far into the book are you?

ohh, gurney) I have a lot of pieces of this book and many thoughts. I need to connect all this parts into the one good story.

Perfectly understandable! Wish you all the best and please share the stories with us :)

Thank you!