UNKNOWN TOURSİM DESTİNATİONS İN TURKEY(#1BURDUR)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello steemit family. Today I'm starting the new series. Unknown tourism destination in TURKEY stage-1 BURDUR

I wanted to start with my hometown which is BURDUR. I feel like you say ''our friendly neigborhood Alim, this place really one of the unknown tourism destination in TURKEY'' SSSHH!!! Guys tust me it's unknown.

Burdur really small city and Burdur's population is under the Turkey's avarage city population.That's the one of the biggest reason why I'm speacial We are few so please treat well on me :))) ANYWAY You can see four season in Burdur as well like any other cities in TURKEY. 

SO LETS FİND OUT WHERE CAN YOU TRAVEL İN BURDUR

SALDA LAKE

This lake is the deepest fresh water lake in TURKEY  5th in the world (185m) and also Salda lake share same surface property with Mars. LOOK AT THİS VİEW. MARVELOUS

You can do camp near by the lake or you can stay in bungalows make your choice and take a deep breath because Salda lake's altitue is 1193m. 

İNSUYU CAVE

İnsuyu cave's length 525m and this cave exist 2 part. First part is top of the cave and you can easily wander it. For the second part you need some caving equipment and it's bit dangerous but I think it's worth for that adventure

SAGALASSOS ANCİENT CİTY

To be honest guys I have limited information about SAGALASSOS 

So just smell the history and to be filled with admiration THANKS FOR READİNG SECOND PART OF BURDUR COMİNG SOON