Are You About To Travel? Take a look because these places really Exist

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Believe me or not but my travel list Just got Bigger now.

Did you even know that these places exist ? Because i definitely did not. Wohh!!!!

1- Colombia Cano cristales river

Now check how it really looks like, Isn't that CRAZY and Amazing!!!!! WOAH I would jump right into it with my eyes open.
** Google Pictures**

Now that's what i call REAL nature!!!!

WAIT WHAT?
This is not from a horror movie, It's The Black Forest in Germany.
2- Black Forest, Germany

It looks fantastic, taking a walk there would mean the world for me. Look!!! Woo!!

Some parts of it does not LOOK scary at all! Check it for yourself

3- Marettimo,Italy

Now for sure i'm going to visit this place because it looks like an amazing adventure.

It's just amazing that's what it IS!!!!

Did you know about all these places ?

Sort:  

Awsome pictures.

Indeed they are!! I should pay them a visit with my Camera :D