Sort:  

Would love to catch that sunset on those comfy beach chairs. That last photo looks super.

Alla - The beautiful (in the first pic) and the sunset - both are very beautiful :)
The sunrays of the setting sun seem to reach out to us through the photos. Enjoy the party. Cheers. Upvoted

Regards,
vm2904

Thanks so much :) it's so nice pictures don't do it justice tbh!!

Awesome day at the beach, you look amazing...you've got selfie down to a fine art....thanks for sharing.

Hehhe yeah it's so nice :)

For me, before the sunset view there are better scenery and beautiful ,, I hope you do not angry me joking hehehehe .... The first photo can not imagine if I can be with you there ??? Must be very-very beautiful can be with beautiful woman like you ,, regards know from me fadlon ?

Very good post @allasyummyfood. Thankyou for sharing.

Beautiful sunset!! Have lots of fun 😍

That's beautiful indeed.i wish to be with you there.upvoted

amazing view @allasyummyfood enjoy your sunday,greetings :)

Happy nice day my friend

Lucky you! :) Have fun!

you are beautiful thx for sharing!

Wow is beautiful sunset
I like that
And good your post
Greetings

Such a beautiful sunset 😍
Have fun there)) And have a nice trip)

Thanks a lot ;))

Beautiful and nice post

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

AWESOME !!! , great post buddy,, keep it @allasyummyfood
if you like about cryptocurrency, visit my post and please help be upvote and resteem please.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@wahyue/what-is-cryptocurrency-everything-you-need-to-know-ultimate-guide

Sunsets in Greece never let you down. Kalo Bradi JV

A very good post. So add insight...
nice..

Thank you for the sunsets shots. Of course I like the first photo the best.

Hahah I will keep that in mind!

I haven't been to the beach in years :( Even when I lived in Miami, I never made it once. I have to make a promise to myself to get some sun and sand in my future. Looks like a great and relaxing time and you enjoyed yourself!

I like parties on the beach, I want to be there with you to drink a cocktail :)

Thats a very beautiful sunset indeed :)
Very nice pictures you have made there !!

Thanks @allasyummyfood for the wonderful pictures of the sunset and a beautiful you.Enjoy the party. Upvoted

Beautiful pics! Love your top too. Hope you like mine. please take a look

Wow, I am also in Greece at the moment.
Greek island Corfu, I drove here from London UK.

the sunset is really beautiful, but how fun was the party? 😁

I am a little bit jealous LOL

I hope You are enjoying and having a good time.

Wow! Beautiful!

First of welcome to Greece. second, which island is this. I can't recall being there, yet.

I loved Greece when I went there a long time ago, great pictures of what looked like a fabulously fun trip. Thanks for sharing. :D

Amazing! Sunsets have been extra gorgeous this year!!! :)

I hope to go to Greece next year. I have been a few times.

It really looks great, how beautiful it is to have a beach break with friends and loved ones, and enjoy the sunsets with them, I think you have spent some enjoyable time with them.