Traveling in Berlin and Curious case

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

hello

I want to tell you about my case in Berlin, That you to avoid it :)

Me and 2 my friends have European tour 5 capitals of 5 countries ! Fourth stop was Berlin and Fifth Amsterdam! We stayed in Berlin for 2 days! The next day we rented bicycles and we had time before 7 o'clock, because at this time our bus have to go to Amsterdam!

I had such curios, I rent a bike in Berlin. company name was ''call bike'' and I parked it near Fernsehturm Berlin and after I can not unlocked it because it was needed 4-digit code which must to received in Mobile phone, but not to received! . during 2 hours i am trying to unlock. I called in company also, but no one helped me. after I left bike there and go in Amsterdam. after 3 weeks I received email and I payed 80Euro penalty :)

so If you rent a company bicycle, You have to park only on the company's own parking!

On the way from Brandenburg Gate to Fernsehturm Berlin !
20160918_142531.jpg

Fernsehturm Berlin
From this tower you can see the beautiful Berlin 360 degrees!
location_img-4285-975108096-148.jpg

We also had one interesting fact, when we met three girls! :)
This is a very interesting story and I will write about it !

If you don't want to miss you know what you have to do :)

Thanks for reading !