Pick the holiday I am going CONTEST! Free 2 SBD or 30% of this post reward.

in #travel7 years ago

I will send you 2 SBD OR 30% of the profit I get from this post(whichever is higher)

This contest is easy:
Answer 3 questions correct and I will send you the prize!

Question 1: Where am I going for vacation in the 4th quarter?

Question 2: Who am I bringing? (Wife, Friends, Parents, Girlfriend)

Question 3: Which month is it(Sept, Oct, Nov, Dec)?

Additional qns: Pick a number between 0-100(I will explain below why it is needed)

Sample answer:
Greece, Wife, Oct ,98

I know the prize is not a lot, but 1 day if the prize money is worth a few hundreds, I vow to set a min of 30%(As a reminder on how this started)

DISCLAIMER

  • If the prize were to be 30% of the post reward, it will be distributed after 7Days(in SBD and SP).
    With that said, you will want to see which amount is larger to be given to the winner, just 7Days and I will send you!

  • Please only try once!

  • With the correct answer, you also needs the closes or right additional number. I will screenshot the number a while after I post, say in the example I picked "98", but the key number I screenshot is "15"
    And a contestant picks "20", the contestant wins!
    Exact number is winning priority, followed by closes number, If there are multiple winners prize will be split!

PLEASE VOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT! FOLLOW ME @amazonpricechecker
HELP INCREASE THE PRIZE POOL!

I have a lot of contest regarding travel for all of you! Coming soon in the near future!
ACTION CAMERA

My ultimate goal is to use 60% of the reward for prize pool! So that anyone, regardless of minnows, dolphins and whales can win!

Its a fun thing for me, @amazonpricecheck
UTC time now 4:06PM I will pick the additional number by 22June 4:30PM

SANTORINI, GREECE

santorini.jpg

LAKE-TAHOE, CALI

lake-tahoe  cali.jpg

MALDIVES

maldive.jpg

Sort:  

Current prize is about 3 SBD. Hints were given in the comments!
PS: correction to prize of 30% it will be purely SBD. 30% of author's reward!

Contest winning number.png

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amazonpricecheck! For more information, click here!

@journeyoflife
Cali, Wife, October,22
Will be the closes to the right answer!
Cali, Wife, October, 36 will be the perfect answer!

Contest winner.png

Thank You so much !! I am so honored

This post received a 1.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amazonpricecheck! For more information, click here!

Maldives, Girlfriend, Nov, 22

Thanks for the attempt! The number has been screenshoted at 4:14PM UTC ! Resteem for more people to play! I JUST WANT HAVE FUN!

Greece wife oct 04

Thank you very much for the attempt!

Europe, Girlfriend, Oct, 55
Also, Upvoted, Followed you!

thank you for your attempt!

You're welcome.

Cali, wife, dec, 69

I see a close battle! There will definetely be a winner!

Cali, Wife, October,22

Great attempt! I see a close winner!

Maldives, wife, december, 75

Thank you for the attempt buddy!

This post received a 1.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @amazonpricecheck! For more information, click here!

Congratulations @amazonpricecheck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!