My trip to Uzhgorod (Ukraine)

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, fellow Steemians!
Today I want to show you a part of the city where I’ve been for a few hours but I liked it a lot.

So, it’s Uzhgorod – the city in western Ukraine near the border of Hungary.

Uzh river.

Art college.

In Uzhgorod, the streets are quiet and comfortable.

Also, I have to mention the Uzhgorod castle.

And the Museum of Folk Architecture, Art and Life, which is near the Uzhgorod castle.

Also, there are cute goats there :D

Monument to the artist Ignác Roskovics.

Hope this entry will encourage you to visit my beautiful country – Ukraine.

Thanks for watching and reading! :)

Sort:  

Looks calm and beautiful with not many tourists around :)

There are a lot of tourists there, it's just me who don't like very popular places and especially take photos in popular places :)

Even more - it looks like there's only one tourist and nobody lives there :)
The art of foto.

I just don't like to make photos in front of many people and it was working day, so maybe that's why there were no people :))