Living the Mexican dream...

in #travel6 years ago

About a month ago, I decided to leave my old life behind, pack my backpack and fly to Mexico.

now that I am here in Mexico, I wouldn't change it for anything else in the world. It's a totally different kind of Lifestyle but I absolutely love it.

in the beginning it seemed like the hottest thing in the world to leave Spain and start off completely new, but now that it's done I don't regret it for a single second.

Be brave, take the leap!

IMG_20180917_120335.jpg
IMG_20180927_171803.jpg

Sort:  

is it just holiday or living there ? İf you are going to live there how can you earn money in there

I'm actually planning on staying here for quite some time. I earn money online selling digital products :)

Congratulations @andreasqs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @andreasqs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!