Hobbit Hut Kitchen Tent

in #travel3 years ago
}

I decided to pick up an ice fishing tent as it makes a perfect little kitchen (for Hobbit types). My idea in this regard worked out perfectly.

I also think things might get worse here this winter so I'm getting prepared for what Canada's ruling fascists (really, global communism) are going to do.

IMG_4232.jpg

64046515221__16D423FB-BC2C-4B10-B105-2DC64673DE39.jpgIMG_4231.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrewmarkmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hehe I can't wait for some fish dish cooked in your hobbit kitchen?l!