WEEKEND TRAVEL AND PERFECT SEA VIEW

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180218_141620.jpg

The weather was very beautiful this weekend. We wanted to evaluate this holiday. We wanted to enjoy the sun because it is now winter. And we decided to do the tour of the Sile that we often do. We come here for a swim in the summer months. In winter we go on a motorcycle tour.

IMG_20180218_141648.jpg

IMG_20180218_141757.jpg

We got out of the way by motorcycle. Although the weather is warm, you can feel the coolness on the motorcycle. So we went on a trip with all our equipment. Our own safety is important.

IMG_20180218_145106.jpg

There were 2 other people on two motorcycle like us.

IMG_20180218_141710.jpg

We saw many people who think like us when we get there. They had flocked to Sile.

IMG_20180218_141659.jpg

People walking on the beach…

IMG_20180218_151343.jpg

We saw a fishing boat in the sea. At that time they went fishing…

IMG_20180218_151348.jpg

Sile castle…

IMG_20180218_151353.jpg

IMG_20180218_151403.jpg

Images from the park ...

/ The photos belong to me. \ signature.gif

upvote_comment_resteem.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @atakan57, love your travel blog and those pictures are beautiful... the sky and the sea are so bluish. Wow! splendid, hope you can explore to writing your story with more writings, so I can really enjoy your full story... like I am traveling with you there. Have fun, stay blessed and Steem On!

Hi @ainie.kashif. Thank you for you visit my blog. I like to share the places with here I travel. Glad you like my writting. :)

Wow! Pictures are really beautiful. I’m sure you must have enjoyed your trip. Nice post @atakan57.

Thank you soo much @shanu. I am glad you like it :)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @goolam and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @goolam here

You got a 2.39% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @atakan57!

You just rose by 1.1661% upvote from @therising courtesy of @atakan57. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 1.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @atakan57!

This post has received a 3.87% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @atakan57. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 1.22% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @atakan57!

You got a 0.80% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @atakan57!

Wow! nice pictures.

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5000 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

You got a 8.56% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @atakan57!

Congratulations, your post received 3.46% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atakan57! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @atakan57!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks . I following you.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thanks . I following you.

You read my post ?@cleverbot @banjo

Sure whatever I don't care.