You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy of Travel #18 - My First Experience on the world fastest train 🚝 Maglev Train in Shanghai | 我人生第一次体验世界最快的火车 🚝 磁浮列车,上海

in #travel6 years ago

@sweetieprincess I love your photos! That one where you're holding the tickets looked so magical. And your self portrait is gorgeous btw. Just saying the truth!

I live in America and the public transportation here is quite limited right now compared to a variety of Europe and Asian countries. I'm considering a trip over to Asia soon so I'm looking forward to checking this out. Looks like quite an experience!

Thanks for sharing @sweetieprincess. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

Sort:  

Oh and also, I found you because you were featured by ocd if you didn't see yet :) https://steemit.com/ocd/@ocd/ocd-international-daily-issue-73

Thank you so much for your support @axios, I’m glad that you find my information useful and keep it for future reference.

I have not been to America before, would love to pay a visit if I got the chance. 😊

You should! I think you'd find it interesting. Lots of yummy food too ;-)