Phuket, Thailand & Andaman White Beach Resort

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_7445.jpg

During my time in Bali, my boyfriend and I took a little vacation over to Phuket, Thailand since we were so close and plane tickets were pretty cheap. We only spent 4 days total over in Phuket but it was the perfect amount of time for the stay. We chose a private resort that sits right on the beach called Andaman White Beach Resort. It was amazing to say the least. Our room included our own private hot tub right out on our patio area.

IMG_7528.JPG

IMG_7169.JPG

We arrived right on time for the daily fresh fruit hour which was from 5-6pm. Right after getting settled into our room we headed to the bar area where plates of fresh tropical fruits were cut for us. The view was beautiful.

IMG_7130.JPG

Following fruit hour was happy hour where all drinks were buy one get one free. I enjoyed 2 delicious Mango Daiquiris- my new favorite cocktail- and my boyfriend got a bucket of Heinekens.

IMG_7150.JPG

Sunsets every night were gorgeous and we watched them while eating dinner at the restaurant right on the sand.

IMG_1306.JPG

IMG_7157.JPG

Here's where we were most of the daytime each day. This beach was private and only the resort guests could access it. The water here was so warm yet so refreshing I could stay in the waves all day.

IMG_7136.JPG

IMG_7381.JPGIMG_7448.JPG

I'd love to explore more of Thailand someday, let me know if you have any suggestions, or questions!

Sort:  

The private hot tub looks great. We are going to Thailand in December, so I've started collecting places that we want to visit. Bookmarking this post as well, thank you :)

I'm enjoying your travel blog! The pics are sweet and its nice to see what it is like over there. I hope you do a post soon to tell us what you're doing now as well. It's the summer so I bet you're having some adventures now too!

Thank you!! And thanks for letting me know, I'll definitely share some posts about what I'm up to now :)

Life looks hard..Give you a little upvote to help you to keep the faith until hard times is gone :-)