Journey with Beloved Wife Last week

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

#Good evening steemians..

Back again with me @bangboy this time I will post or share the results of the trip last week. And here are some of my shots last week.

image

image

image

My journey this week accompanied by my beloved wife, our trip using a motor vehicle and traveled about 2 hours. Quite tired hell but our trip is very exciting and fun.

image

image

#Video when we travel

What a beautiful landscape of God's creation. Beautiful scenery with a cool breeze and natural breeze

image

image

image

image

image

For steemit friends who want to walk the road please come here. You will not regret it though the ferry is a bit far but all will pay off with a magnificent view from the height of the mountain

image

image

image

image

image

That's some photos of my trip with my beloved wife. Let's have a couple bring his partner here. Pamandangan here really beautiful cool and natural. See you again on my next posting best regards for all steemit friends.
And do not forget to follow me @bangboy so and thank you.

image

image

Follow Me @bangboy