14 July in France : Our Revolution fest, Fireworks on the beach

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemians !

The 14st July for French guys, it's our revolution fest : 14 July 1789.

It's important for us, we are all like a sleeping revolutionary... French people have some cliché like that, and they are true :)

Well, I went to the beach in south of France with my girlfriend and we saw this fireworks ! All cities make one, and we didn't went to this beach for the firework at the beginning haha !IMG_9160.JPG

IMG_9190.JPG

Golden Palm !

IMG_9189.JPG

The final :
IMG_9202.PNG

IMG_9203.PNG

Oh, little bonus here, this is the beach on the afternoon :
IMG_9152.JPG

IMG_9151.JPG

I hope you enjoy it ! I have the 4k video of this Fireworks, I'll try to post it :)

Don't forget to like and follow ♥️