A church on Krka in Croatia - National Park travel ♥️🌴

in #travel7 years ago

When i went to this beautiful national park in Krka, i went with my girlfriend on a Church in a middle of a Lake... http://dicocroate2.over-blog.com/article-le-monastere-de-krka-40093276.html

I found a magnificient peacock

IMG_8426.JPG

Ok, i will make a post for this wonderful church too but... Seriously, never saw a peacock in liberty ! IMG_8405.JPG

Seriously, how it's possible... God gived him a lot of color, wings, liberty and beauty... I think he's his favorite !
IMG_8403.JPG

See you soon for next post ! ♥️🌴

Sort:  

Wow beautiful national bird.Upvoted followed u wish u do same.

I will do ! :)

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Beautiful peacock! Beautiful park! Its always a good time to see beautiful things and nature. Twenty years ago I had a male and female peacock they were always on my roof and they made alot of noise when I came home! I love these creatures, have a beautiful day🌺

They are too much beautiful ! Is mesmerizing !

Beautiful

Thanks for him ! :p

Very perfect. Very nice. Thanks for sharing.

I am pleased that you liked it !