Dear travel friends

in #travel7 years ago

Dear my Steemit friends who love to travel,

In June, I went to Bonneville Salt Flats in northwestern of Utah. It is a large white landscape that is packed with large amount of salt. When I first arrived, I thought I was walking on the clouds. Everything was very very white and not many people were in the same area due to the large land (people were scattered). This is how it looks like!

IMG_2147.jpg

I know Bolivia has the best salt flats and the most beautiful salt flats in the world. I hope to travel to Bolivia and visit many attractions, including the salt flats some day.

Please share your travel experience with me if you have any. :)

Love you all friends

Sort:  

Amazing photo! I actually thought it was the famous Bolivian salt flat when I first saw that :) Didnt know there are places like this in Utah too. I have also posted some travel stuff lately, will be glad if you check it and tell me your opinion :)

Yep will definitely check your page out. I love to travel and love to discover new and unique places to go.

Thank you :) We can inspire each other ;)

I love a good salt flat. Amazingly flat.

Yes i love it!

What a beautiful place..

It is beautiful !