Winter is here: Ski or Snowboard?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIT friends,

Winter is finally here in the US! I have a question for you all: Do you prefer ski or snowboard? And where is your favorite ski/snowboard spot?

For me, I love skiing. Snowboard is not my thing. I tried and fell and I hurt my body got bruised up for days.
IMG_2615.jpg

My favorite ski resort and slopes would be in Lake Tahoe. It is so pretty up there.
IMG_2626.jpg

IMG_2401.jpg

Where would I go next for my ski trip?
I would say Colorado. I heard it is very pretty there. Leave a comment if you've been to any nice ski slopes.

Hope you guys have a nice day and happy holidays!

Sort:  

Hello. Good photos. I am waiting you to Palandoken Mountain in Turkey. :)

Jackson Hole! Then Targee, then Powder Mountain then Snowbasin. Love this time of year, there are always great vibes on the slopes : )