The House Where I Lived in My First Time at Canada

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

25006327_362163740913386_1277450550891249664_n.jpg

☝🏻this is the view behind the house where I spent my first 4 months in Canada. Also a place where I learnt and experienced a lot of things. I still remember the first night I came to the Maple Land. There had been snowing and I was very excited. A what I expected, things seemed very nice there. Good weather, fresh air, friendly people, etc. I was very enjoyable in the beginning.
However, things happened. From the sunlight to snowy, from warm to cold, and the good things gone, bad ones came... even right in the house❗️..

Thanks for reading. Please upvote, comment, and resteem, that are the biggest support to me =)
And follow me if you love reading stories and want to connect with me! :)

You may also like to read my first post:
https://steemit.com/travel/@binguyen/the-fisrt-post-on-steemit-beginning-of-a-story