Boracay, Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

Last year i went to the Island of Boracay in the Philippines. Its a small island, and i was in need of some relaxation. My plan was only one week here, but I worked in Copenhagen, then had one hours notice for going to New York for work. Got home, vent to Oslo, Norway and back to Copenhagen. Then to Hong Kong. So i was in a million time zones, and ended up staying on this Island for 2 weeks.

04221F4B-B7CD-4648-912F-FB96637A55F4.jpeg

So i basically didnt do anything for 2 weeks! I was in a bad need for for it!

AE80FF95-0B42-4B19-A040-3E465113926F.jpeg

I stayed at this huuuge resort, which i normally dont do, but after a busy period i was fed up with business hotels and needed a place with a lot of options.

ADAEBBB2-ABF0-40AF-B9AE-FD0F3B4DCA6B.jpeg

As much as i liked to relax, i dont think i will get back to this Island. To much tourism for my taste.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! Sounds like an exciting life. I’ll follow you. Welcome.