Self introduction

in #travel2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Hive community, I'm a newbie

ABOUT MYSELF…
My name is Duyen, 24 years old, my hometown is Quang Nam, living, working and studying in Da Nang city, Viet Nam.
My hobbies are exploring, listening to music, reading books and connecting with friends in everywhere to learn different cultures. I love nature and have a special love with the sun 🌞
241068142_1315163438903708_7464458919506270140_n.jpg
150138547_1166518050434915_395775939943926815_n.jpg
img20210927055858.jpg
72042208_784211261998931_4649106174396858368_n.jpg

I graduated from university in Tourism major and had a happy time working as a freelance Tour guide as well as a Sales of Travel Services before the corona virus appeared.
Although losing my job related to tourism for a long time, I still love that job and still hope to continue to accompany tourists and widely introduce the beauty of my homeland to domestic and abroad friends. This desire is also one of the reasons why I decided to join the Hive community. Don't miss my TRAVEL posts if you are a travel passionate and culture curious person 😍

117833589_1033038647116190_5467291814118001372_n.jpg
117765369_1033035350449853_6718285704551753422_n.jpg

During the time losing my tourism job, in order to try to survive, I have been constantly looking for other job opportunities. Then I worked as a kitchen assistant at Loving Vegan restaurant, and fortunately, I love this job even more.
70777615_769927900093934_8778543661282492416_n.jpg
image.png
image.png

To be honest, I've been vegan for more than 1 year, after 2-years-vegetarian. And I am very strict in this diet and careful in choosing food and other life items either that not to hurt any animals. Promising to have more articles about the VEGAN diet and HEALTHY LIFESTYLE in the coming time. And above all, through those articles, I hope to connect more with friends in the vegan community as well as non-vegan, will have clearer and deeper views on the issue.
70263670_769930146760376_7885467858472271872_n.jpg

150236065_1166517767101610_5505655657642790837_n.jpg

WHAT BRINGING ME TO HIVE
Working at Loving Vegan restaurant, I have seen @Jacuzzi Tim Mack come to eat a few times and then by chance we connected through facebook. After that, we had a lunch together at a vegan restaurant, exchanging and knowing each other's lives more. I still remember that time is my birthday. ^^
Tim is a very kind person and always wants to help people. After many conversations, Tim introduced Hive to me. My presence here today is thanks to Tim's enthusiasm and dedicated guidance. And I am so grateful him for this wonderful.
image.png

WHAT I WILL WRITE HERE:
As introduced above, I will write about cultural tourism, nature exploration, vegan food and health related issues. I am a very health-conscious person and always grateful to nature and my mom for giving me this working-fine-body until now. Eating well is a form of self respect and I believe we become what we eat.

Currently, besides job, I'm studying a Medical course at a college in Da Nang to have the clearest view of the human body's mechanism of action, practical health problems as well as to help people.

In addition, I currently have 2 pets (1 dog and 1 cat), and of course, these animals can't run away out of my posts ^^. And not only dog and cat, which are the two animals closest to humans, I will write about all other animals as well as animal rights.
186048919_1232080767211976_5477678880445986655_n.jpg
122997059_1093051581114896_8040253293182482169_n.jpg
image.png

Thank you for reading this far. I look forward to connecting with everyone, so don't hesitate to leave your comment and express your feelings below. 😘
img20211002063308.jpg

Have a wonderful day 💚💙💓

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, Duyen!

Seeing your introduction post, great photos, I bet that your travel blogs will be awesome!
It's great that you had a person/mentor who has shown you the beauties of HIVE and I hope that you will succeed to earn and grow here! There are some fantastic people on Hive!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Đạp xe lên được bãi lô cốt Hải vân là hơi bị đỉnh chị ơi.
Chào mừng chị tới cộng đồng Hive

haha, cảm ơn bạn. Lô côt Hải Vân bọn mình để xe dưới chỗ Hải Vân Quan rồi trekking lên chứ người ta không cho đi xe lên đó bạn ạ 😂

Xe đạp thì vác qua chứ cái barie để trưng thôi c

Hi Duyen @camille.ntmd, welcome to hive blockchain social media. 🌟Great introduction post! And your puppy is so handsome!

Reveal spoiler

image.png

Looking forward to see your next post. have a great day :)

Thank you so much, hehe 😍😜😜

you are welcome XD

Hey em, welcome to Hive. Thank you so much for sharing with us about your life. It is great to see that you are aware of the health benefits of what you eat to your body. I am looking forward to reading more posts about it from you. For now, All the best and let us know if you need any help. Cheers, Dora

Thanks chị for your welcome and interest in the topics that I am about to launch. Hope it'll connect us and we get a chance to meet one day 😘😘

Hahahah @camille.ntmd !

Great introduction post, and also, 😳 that photo of me.. HAHAHA.. welcome!

I will send you other notes about hive, I meant to send them to you yesterday but got busy. Ask questions in the HIVE Vietnam FB group, they can help, Also, @littlebeatle has just joined as well. She is passionate about writing too! I think you should team up.

I am excited to see where your stories go!

Have some !PIZZA and !LUV on this great post!

Many thanks to you, @jacuzzi 😁
I love the pics that I took for you last time, looks you so young and dynamic than your age haha.
See you soon when nice weather and we have free time 💚

That would be fantastic, always up to do more photos and pictures as well! 🙏

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@camille.ntmd, you've been given LUV from @jacuzzi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

thanks for guiding me 💚

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(18/20) tipped @camille.ntmd (x1)
jacuzzi tipped camille.ntmd (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

thank you so much <3

welcome! cute puppy!! :)

thank you ^^
my dog said: woof woof woof 🤣

Great to meet another Vegan here on HIVE! I visited Ha Noi once. I was so happy theres so much vegan friendly restaurants in your country. I hope to visit soon. Welcome to Hive!!!

Glad to know you 🥰
I'm so happy to know more friends with the same opinions as me. I'm sure that vegans everywhere in the world.
Hope to see you soon in Da Nang ❤️

Hello @camille.ntmd This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

BELOW ARE SOME INFORMATION THAT COULD HELP YOUR JOURNEY IN HIVE :

===============================================================================

You can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

===============================================================================

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

===============================================================================

The important thing

Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

===============================================================================

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Many thanks for guiding me 💓

Welcome to Hive @camille.ntmd! 😃 It's inspiring how you've still found something you like doing despite the recent changes caused by this pandemic, also your pets are really adorable 😄 May you enjoy your journey into the communities here, warm greetings from @dbuzz, cheers! 🍾
received_313866740146440.webp
D.Buzz is a great place for you to freely express what you want with our microblogging platform. Feel free to make an introduction post and let the community know who you are. 🐝

thank you so much, I've just visited @D.Buzz but couldn't log in with my Hive Keychain, do you know why? can you help me?
image.png

I can't determine the source of the problem based on the details provided. 🤯

Please try to ensure the following:

  1. You have cleared the page cache and reloaded the page by pressing Shift + F5 on your keyboard.
  2. Your Hive Keychain is unlocked and working properly.
  3. You have added the private posting key of your Hive account on your Hive Keychain extension.

Thanks for the report! 😀 Have some !LUV! 😁

@dbuzz @aashirrshaikh @jacuzzi

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@camille.ntmd, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (9/10)

Hey @camille.ntmd! 👋

May I know if your problem logging in to D.Buzz has been solved? 🤔 Thanks! 😀

Have a !PIZZA and enjoy being !ALIVE! 😁

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hello em, welcome to the Hive family. It's great pleasure to have you on the team.
Wish you a great journey on Hive :)

Nice to join the team. Thanks for your warm welcoming 😜😘😍

Congratulations @camille.ntmd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome em nha. hy vọng em tìm kiếm được nhiều niềm vui ở đây.

dạ thanks chị

Great article excellent pictures. Almost feels like I had a nice little visit. Very cute Dog and cat. Hi Duyen it is very nice to meet you. If you have any Hive questions just feel free to reach out. I love hive and the different communities here. :-)

Welcome to ecency and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @camille.ntmd!

thanks a lot for sharing me ^^ Have a good day