Drinking, Dancing, and New Friends in Australia!

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome back aboard Steemers! Today we set sail for another journey through my life! Today's Voyage will take us back across Australia with a brand new group of friends!

Once I had returned from the ship I knew I would be spending more time getting to know my team mates. It started like any friendship with drinking and free food! That night we had a dinner event for Christmas with door prizes and while I've never won anything in my life I won that night!

From that night on I had made friends I would spend every Port with! We explored islands and cities, went animal searching, and spent many nights dancing and drinking!


After a few weeks of sailing aboard The Century we had all become solid friends! More importantly we had created memories that would be the stories we would tell for years to come. Stories of the time I was Santa for the Kids!

Or the time I was a dancing elf for the ship patrons!


My favorite however was the time we spent New Years drinking champagne in the middle of the ocean!


But all in all the best times were the ones we just spent dancing!



The day my time aboard The Century ended I knew I had to get aboard another ship! Sailing around Australia was the greatest time of my life and I knew it couldn't end! As soon as I returned to the States I found my way aboard another ship! And that is were our next journey begins!