Open Appology to the Community!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemers!
As a brand new blogger here on steam as of two weeks ago I have tried to do everything I could to gain followers by producing what I truly believe is quality content. I have wanted nothing more than to tell my story of my journey across this world over the last six years.

I have done this by hash tagging every post, commenting on others who I truly believe would enjoy my content, and asking for personal opinions. All the while trying to understand how this site really works. And after two weeks I have gained just over 200 followers! I'm blown away by this!

However, apparently there was 3 Steemers who had a very high reputation score who did not appreciate my content and have downvoted me to the point that I can no longer post content. For them and to anyone who feels the same this is an open appology for whatever you feel I have done to "spam" you.

My goal here is to tell my life story. To show that no matter where you are in life financially you can go and see the world! I hope this appology will be accepted and that you will all continue to follow my content as I continue to learn and grow with you all here on steemit!

Thank you all for your time! And remember, there are no walls you can not climb. Just perseverance you have not yet found.

Sort:  

Congratulations @captainblaine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I can't imagine you doing anything spam worthy. I hope things get squared away soon.

I've since started my own travel blog website. www.thecaptainsjourney.net. Yeah, someone called blacklist went through and downvoted all of my posts and reporting them as spam so no I can no longer post.