You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: we travel and work around the world... WATCH OUR VIDEO to see more about LIFE AMONG MAASAI.

in #travel5 years ago

Hi I love your content! I left a message on your Facebook page ( https://www.facebook.com/stracks.adventure) asking if you could confirm it was really you posting on Steem. I would recommend when you get the time to add your steem blog to your other social media sites on your website, or at least mention the steem blog on your facebook or youtube so that curators here on Steem can verify it is really you. We get a lot of people ripping off content and posting it here as their own because of the $ rewards. I hope you understand. Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

dear carl! THANK YOU
I just replied your message on fb! I highly appreciate what you're doing on steem - thanks!! cheers from thailand

Thanks for confirming on FB :) Just leaving this screencap here