Enjoy the day with the sun shine

in #travel6 years ago

We can not always stay at home, when the sun is shining

After the hard working day, everyone is deserve to have a good time with a nice weather.

 We do not do much with sitting out side in winter. Almost everyday, me and my family went to a restaurant and bars for food and drinks.

Of course, not only us were there, many other people too. I love to taste many kinds of beer in the summer, white beer and brown beer are my favorites.

We went to a steak restaurant, the food was awesome. We had a great time and now I am back at work again.

Thanks readers !

Have a great day !

Sort:  

But the weather of dhaka is not enjoyable .it is very bad to eanjoy

Oh really ? Too bad for you, but maybe it will change soon.

Sometimes we need to go out and have dinner in a restaurant with our loved ones. It's a great way to spend quality time!

yeah nice food and drinks! Have a great day enjoy :-)

Thanks my dear friend @avizor.

wish you a happy moment at the time of sunshine

Thanks my friend

It's good that in busy life you enjoy .
Have a nice day too.😇

Thanks my friend

Good time to enjoy👍

Yes, I agree my friend !

I want roasted corn :)

I finished it yesterday already dude

Buena forma @chanthasam de comenzar y disfrutar este maravilloso dia. Saludos amigo

racias mi amigo. Lo pasé muy bien con el clima. Espero que lo pases bien

esta demostrando que este dia va a ser maravilloso. buen provecho, saludos

Gracias mi amigo. Tú también tienes un gran día.

The food looks delicious. Nothing like some good old beer and BBQ! This looks like a cool little place that you ate at. I thought I saw a live musician in the one picture, but I went back and looked and I guess I was wrong. Nice post!

Yes, the food was great, too bad no live music band. I will find a new place like beer garden. Sometimes, they have live band. Have a great evening dear friend @bozz

Thanks you too! Beer gardens are awesome!

great post.carrry on brother.

It's good to live in your country of bars, but in our country there's only a brother @chanthasam🙏

Thanks bro ! In your country have also bars?

A most fun thing if to bar my brother?

Yes, it is a nice place to have a great time with friend.

all that looks too good, I'm glad you've had a good time, not everything is to work my buddy

Thanks buddy ! I alwaya have a great time at the bar my friend.

Everything looks too rich, I want something like that

Anything you want, you will always have it. You just need sometime my dear friend

Wuao what a delight, I hope and you have enjoyed everything and a wonderful climate for the occasion

Thanks dear friend @glorimarbolivar. I did have a great time.

I'm glad you had a fabulous time, greetings

You have forgotten us on steemit but you enjoy very well with your family and that is the essential @chanthasam 🙂🙂. Dazzling pictures as usual dear friend

I would never forgot you guys @mimbel. I think my mobile phone was hacked. I had to fix it again and my steem account updated. A friend of mind her account was haked and now she lost her account.

Life is good!

Thanks bro

Franciskaner is better for me, but yeah I don't mind this treat

Having nice time out most especially with delicious meal used to be a superb one, for the satisfaction been derived at that moment always superceed the one eaten when preparing to set out for job or an appointment.

looks absolutely delicious..