A trip to mirzapur (place where Indian time zone is based upon) ! #travel 01

in #travel7 years ago

I got a chance to visit my sister who was posted to Mirzapur in the state of uttarpradesh in India . This is the place from where Indian Standard time line of 82.30' E longitude passes so when you are here you can actually be right on time!! so I got a chance to stay at my sisters farmhouse which is very huge !
0.jpg

No that is not a picture of a wildlife sanctuary that is garden at my sister's place I was talking about covered in a area of more than 750 m in radius on the bank of holy river Ganga , House with 8 Bedrooms and two personal boat for an evening ride in the river .
91.JPG

and here is the bank on which the house is built upon outer boundary of the house is the river back itself I was so close to the nature
9.JPG

and no I was not stupid I stayed on the boat until the sunset and It was the best sunset I ever saw
92.JPG

So when you wake up in the morning and go out on a morning walk the road inside the house was covered with trees and grasses green was all i could see and a cool breeze from the river and a flavor of fresh village air !! If heaven is somewhere on earth this is it !!
I took some more photos of the morning track I followed!
3.JPG
6.JPG

the view on the right was that of the river here take a look
5.JPG

If you ever get a time to come to india do visit this mystic land surrounded by nature and river and boats
and while the blog is coming to an end here is a photo of me flying on one of the banksDSC02578.JPG

If you like what you read and saw
Please Upvote Resteem Comment and follow @chapterclosed imageedit_5_8845068547.gif

Sort:  

Very nice place. Ideal to relax and forget all. :) resteemed and upvoted. :)

thankyou @ freaky friday and sorry i have been a bit busy could not reach your blogs had too much on the plate so i decided to unfollow all the people i had been following blindly .........for now I am folllowing just 10 people one of them is you ...more dedication towards friends!!

No worries. :) busy myself to. Thanks for keeping me in the friends list. :))

This post received a 1.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @chapterclosed! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chapterclosed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

wow nice post
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

I will certainly go and see your blogs !! will support you and upvote you If I like your content