You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Good one I actually dont know that Sea Lions develop Cataracts @sweetsssj now I know...haha and thank goodness the caretakers do a great job in taking care of the dolphines and other sea creatures. That is amazing because I do take very good care of our dolphines and whales ( @sweetsssj ) here at steemit with my upvotes and love...which they, including you always earn for your good job.

Sort:  

thank you charles, you're always one of the most integral people here. Thanks for holding those moral standards nice and high!

welcome, and more success to you

you are welcome, always and keep up the good job...as I promised earlier, I will join you one day at senior Froggy and buy you a fat frog Hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa